(727) 774-3300

In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.

Select Page
Buccaneer Athletics
 
     
Athletic Director – Bruno Buonsanto        

Fall

     
             
Cheerleading Mathea Frerichs     mfrerichs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Assistant  Ashley Milligan     alliecatt4821@gmail.com
Cross Country Jessica Peck     jpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Football Sean Eperjesi     seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf- Boys Steve Bianco     sbianco@brighthouse.com
Golf- Girls Dave Smith     dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Swimming/Dive Bruno Buonsanto     bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swimming/Dive TBD          
Volleyball Belinda Delaney     bdelaney@theacademies.us
Assistant TBD          

 Winter

         
Basketball- Boys Mel Brockett     mbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
Assistant Joe Phillips     Phillipselectrician@gmail.com
Basketball- Girls William Ruffin     wruffin1@verizon.net  
Assistant Aaron Allen     aaron@bigaelectric.com  
Soccer- Boys Richard Lopez     rlopez@apsco.k12.fl.us  
Assistant TBD          
Soccer- Girls Emily Butler     ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Assistant TBA          
Weightlifting- Girls Bruno Buonsanto     bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Todd Gee     tgee@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Assistant Amanda Downing          

   Spring

         
Baseball Steve Bianco     sbianco@brighthouse.com
Assistant Dave Smith     dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Softball Mike Patrias     Patriasllc@gmail.com>  
Assistant Belinda Delaney     bdelaney@theacademies.us
Tennis- Boys Tim Stevens     tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis- Girls Patti Joens     pjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Track- Boys Chad Stoneking     cstoneking@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track- Girls James Jackson     jfjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Weightlifting- Boys Bruno Buonsanto     bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us