(727) 774-3300

Hurricane Ian is expected to have significant impact on Pasco County and the Tampa Bay area for several days this week. As a result, all Pasco County Schools and all district offices will be closed the rest of the week – Tuesday, September 27, through Friday, September 30. We will continue to provide updates on our website; via Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram; and through School Messenger. Visit our weather page for more information.

Select Page
Buccaneer Athletics
 
     
Athletic Director – Bruno Buonsanto        

Fall

     
             
Cheerleading Blaise Care     Breanna.blaise@gmail.com
Assistant  Ashley Milligan     alliecatt4821@gmail.com
Cross Country Jessica Peck     jpeck@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Football Sean Eperjesi     seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf- Boys Steve Bianco     sbianco@brighthouse.com
Golf- Girls Dave Smith     dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Swimming/Dive Bruno Buonsanto     bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swimming/Dive TBD          
Volleyball Belinda Delaney     bdelaney@theacademies.us
Assistant Jalena Hawkins     jhawkins@pasco.k12.fl.us    

 Winter

         
Basketball- Boys Mel Brockett     mbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
Assistant Luke Obermeier      
Basketball- Girls William Ruffin     wruffin1@verizon.net  
Assistant Aaron Allen     aaron@bigaelectric.com  
Soccer- Boys Dave Marcos     coachdaveacmilan@gmail.com  
Assistant TBD          
Soccer- Girls Emily Butler     ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Assistant TBA          
Weightlifting- Girls Bruno Buonsanto     bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Todd Gee     tgee@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Assistant Amanda Downing          

   Spring

         
Baseball Steve Bianco     sbianco@brighthouse.com
Assistant Dave Smith     dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Softball Mike Patrias     Patriasllc@gmail.com>  
Assistant Belinda Delaney     bdelaney@theacademies.us
Tennis- Boys Tim Stevens     tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis- Girls TBD     pjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Track- Boys Chad Stoneking     cstoneking@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track- Girls James Jackson     jfjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Weightlifting- Boys Bruno Buonsanto     bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us