Select Page

Coaching Staff

Updated: February 8, 2018

Baseball Patrick McKay pmckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baseball JV
Basketball Boys Derek Delgardo ddelgard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Boys JV`Mel Brockett rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Girls 
Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Girls JV 
Nicole Tsiartas ntsiarta@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading
Mathea Frerichs
Cheerleading JV
Cross Country 
Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cross Country 
JD Baker jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football 

Football JV
Golf Girls 
Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Boys 
Patrick McKay pmckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys 
Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys JV 
Eric Michna
Soccer Girls
Michael Morrow mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Girls JV
Softball
Mark Williams
Softball JV TBA
Swimming & Diving 

Tennis Boys
Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Girls
  Angela Cotney acotney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Boys
Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Girls 
JD Baker jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball
Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball JV
Eric Michna
Weightlifting Boys
Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting Girls
 Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling
Robert (Nick) Adams radams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling JV TBA

Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Sharaya Janes sjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us