Schools closed for students through April 15.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

Select Page

Coaching Staff

Updated: August 2019

Baseball Patrick McKay pmckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Boys TBA
Basketball Boys JV`Mel Brockett rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Girls
TBA
Basketball Girls JV
TBA
Cheerleading
Mathea Frerichs mathealpf@me.com
Cheerleading JV
TBA
Cross Country 
Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cross Country 
JD Baker jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football
Daniel McLeod dmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Girls 
Dave Smith dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Boys 
Patrick McKay pmckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys 
Richard Lopez rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys JV 

Soccer Girls
Michael Morrow mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Girls JV
Softball
Mark Williams markwilliams@bchmechanical.com
Softball JV 
Jim Garland jim.garland1@verizon.net
Swimming & Diving 
Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Boys
Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Girls
  Steve Donaldson sdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Boys
Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Girls 
JD Baker jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball
 
Volleyball JV
 
Weightlifting Boys
Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting Girls
 Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling
Robert (Nick) Adams radams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling JV TBA

Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Sharaya Janes sjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us