In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Select Page

Coaching Staff

Updated: July 2020

Baseball TBA
Basketball Boys Mel Brockett rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Boys JV`TBA
Basketball Girls
Anita Davis
Basketball Girls JV
TBA
Cheerleading
Mathea Frerichs mathealpf@me.com
Cheerleading JV
TBA
Cross Country 
Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cross Country 

Football
Daniel McLeod dmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Girls 
Dave Smith dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Boys 

Soccer Boys 
Richard Lopez rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys JV 

Soccer Girls
Michael Morrow mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Girls JV
Softball
Mark Williams markwilliams@bchmechanical.com
Softball JV 
Jim Garland jim.garland1@verizon.net
Swimming & Diving 
Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Boys
Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Girls
  Steve Donaldson sdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Boys
Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Girls 

Volleyball
Belinda Delaney bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball JV
 
Weightlifting Boys
Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting Girls
 Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling
 
Wrestling JV TBA

Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Sharaya Janes sjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us