(727) 774-3300

In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Select Page

Buccaneer Athletics
Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto

Fall Sport

Cheerleading       Head Coach: Mathea Frerichs mfrerichs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Assistant: Blaise Care  Breanna.blaise@gmail.com
Cross Country     Head Coach: Dean Lofton  dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football –             Head Coach: Daniel Mcleod  dmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boy’s Golf            Head Coach: Brittany Pressler bpressle@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Girl’s Golf            Head Coach: Dave Smith dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swimming/Dive   Head Coach: Bruno Buonsanto  bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
                            Assistant Coach: Jen Shellhammer  jshellham@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball             Head Coach: Belinda Delaney  bdelaney@theacademies.us
Assistant: Caitlin Wade

Winter

Boy’s Basketball     Head Coach: Mel Brockett  mbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
                               Assistant: Joe Phillips
Girl’s Basketball     Head Coach: William Ruffin
                               Assistant: TBA
Boy’s Soccer          Head Coach: Richard Lopez  rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us
                                Assistant: Brandon Hylton
Girl’s Soccer           Head Coach: Michael Morrow  mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
                               Assistant: Andrea Morrow  amorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girl’s Weightlifting  Head Coach: Bruno Buonsanto  bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling                Head Coach: Anthony Ayers
                               Assistant: Todd Gee

Spring

Baseball                   Head Coach: Steve Bianco                                                                                                                                                                                     Assistant: Dave Smith  dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Softball                     Head Coach: Mark Williams   mwilliams@pasco.k12.fl.us
                                 Assistant: Jim Garland
Boy’s Tennis             Head Coach: Tim Stevens   tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girl’s Tennis             Head Coach: Steve Donaldson sdonaldso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boy’s Track & Field  Head Coach: Chad Stoneking   cstoneking@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girl’s Track & Field  Head Coach: Dean Lofton   dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boy’s Weightlifting   Head Coach: Bruno Buonsanto   bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us