(727) 774-3300

In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Select Page
BUCCANEER ATHLETICS      
Athletic Director – Bruno Buonsanto – bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us    
Athletic Administrator – Rob Strasser – rstrassa@pasco.k12.fl.us     
         

FALL SPORTS 

       
Cheerleading Coach: Mathea Frerichs mfrerichs@pasco.k12.fl.us 
  Ast: Blaise Care breanna.blaise@gmail.com
Cross Country Coach: Dean Lofton  dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boy’s Golf Coach: Brittany Pressler bpressle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girl’s Golf Coach: Dave Smith Dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swim /Dive Coach: Bruno Buonsanto bbuosan@pasco.k12.fl.us 
  Ast: Jen Shellhammer jshellham@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football Coach: Sean Eperjesi seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Coach: Belinda Delaney bdelaney@theacademies.us
  Ast: Caitlin Wade    
         

WINTER SPORTS 

       
Boy’s Basketball Coach: Mel Brockett mbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ast. Joe Phillips    
Girl’s Basketball Coach: William Ruffin wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ast. TBA     
Boy’s Soccer  Coach: Richard Lopez rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us 
  Ast. Brandon Hylton    
Girl’s Soccer Coach: Michael Morrow mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ast. Andrea Morrow amorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girl’s Weightlifting Coach: Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Coach: Anthony Ayers    
  Ast. Todd Gee tgee@pasco.k12.fl.us 
         

SPRING SPORTS

       
Baseball Coach: Steve Bianco    
  Ast: Dave Smith  dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Softball Coach: Mark Williams  mwilliams@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ast:  Jim Garland    
Boy’s Tennis Coach: Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girl’s Tennis Coach: Andrea Morrow amorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
  Ast: Patty Joens pjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us