Freshman student council

From Ms. Diaz: Congratulations to our new freshman student council.

President: Luccas Borges
Vice President: Zachary Krueger
Treasurer: Troy Sagracy
Secretary: Jessica Stratton
Representative: Kelsey Stafford & Aubrey Crespo

Please stop by Room 108D to pick up paperwork.

Student Council meeting Wednesday September 12 in room 108D at 1:50.

Comments are closed.