Principals of some of the local schools posed for the camera at the joint meeting of the school advisory councils tonight. They are: Tom Imerson, Gulf High School; Carole Baird, Anclote Elementary School; Ken Miesner, Richey Elementary School; Stan Trapp, Gulf Middle School; Terri Mutell, Marlowe Elementary School; Barbara Kleinsorge, Cotee River Elementary School; and Dr. Chris Dunning, Paul R.Smith Middle School.  Most students at these schools are zoned to attend Gulf High School when they are older, and the schools collectively are known as the Gulf Community of Schools. Some principals left the meeting before this picture was taken.