(727) 774-3300

In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Select Page

Clubs & Organizations

Club Sponsor Sponsor Contact Info Meeting Days Requirements
Creative Writing Mrs. Wegner kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us Green None
French Honor Society Mrs. Tomaine btomaine@pasco.k12.fl.us Gold French speakers/learners
French Club Mrs. Tomaine btomaine@pasco.k12.fl.us Green None
Teen Court Mr. Cole

Ms. Fu

callsain@pasco.12k.fl.us

wfu@pasco.12k.fl.us

Green None
Mind Yo! Mrs. Knauber

Mrs. Poling

aknauber@pasco.k12.fl.us

spoling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gold None
Read and Relax Mrs. Poling spoling@pasco.k12.fl.us Green Must truly enjoy reading
Science National Honor Society Mrs. Stacey sstacey@pasco.k12.fl.us Gold Juniors & Seniors enrolled in Honors/AP/IB Science course. B-Science average and 3.0 overall GPA
Tri-M Music Honor Society Mr. Rutherford wrutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us Green Anyone enrolled in band or color guard
Thespians (Troupe 3840) Mr. Lopez rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us After School

Gold

None
Teen Trendsetters Mrs. Dittman kdittman@pasco.k12.fl.us After School

Green

None
Engineering Mr. Anderson

Mr. Richie

bdanders@pasco.k12.fl.us

jacrichi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gold Must be on track
Chess and Board Game Club Mr. Anderson bdanders@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Green Must be on track
Interact Mr. Rice mrice@pasco.k12.fl.us Green Maintain a 2.5 GPA
HOSA-Health Occupations Students of America Ms. Butler pabutler@pasco.k12.fl.us Gold None-Academy Health students encouraged
Spectrum Ms. Donato ldonato@pasco.k12.fl.us Green None
Credit Recovery Club Ms. Diaz ediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us Green & Gold Juniors & Seniors who are missing credits
History Thru Hollywood Mr. Madeloni amadelon@pasco.k12.fl.us Green Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Officer Gee tgee@pasco.k12.fl.us Gold None
Food Garden Ms. Roberts troberts@pasco.k12.fl.us Green None
National Honor Society Mr. Richie

Mrs. Stacey

jacrichi@pasco.k12.fl.us

sstacey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Green Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors
Best Buddies Mrs. Nott anott@pasco.k12.fl.us Green & Gold None
SPLASH Mrs. Visser mvisser@pasco.k12.fl.us Gold None
Art Mrs. Guess hguess@pasco.k12.fl.us Gold None
FBLA- Future Business Leaders of America Mrs. Cresser & Mr. Murch bcresser@pasco.k12.fl.us

kmurch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gold Must be on track
Physical Activity Club Mrs. Joens pjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Green & Gold None