Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Select Page

Congratulations to the following students for making the 2018 Homecoming Court:

12th GRADE

Belee Faure Michael Corley

Adriana Hernandez Ethan Hodgkin

Morgan Jehlen Alex Mabee

Patrice Minogue Nathan Medeiros

Yasmin Saeed Dylan Picerno

Samantha Pressler Frank Vrana

11th GRADE

Olivia Jackson Luke Luecke

Scarlett Leal AJ Maxim

Jenna Short Antonio Papanikas

10th GRADE

Camille Penick Allen Eliacin

Sienna Saunders Michael Zervas


Brooke Tuttle Brian Collins