Select Page

The class of 2021 Student Government candidates are:

President: Leah Laping and Breanna Ritz

Vice President: Cory Custer

Secretary: Jadee Holben

Treasurer: Mya McGrath and Camille Penick

Representatives: Rachael Van Ooyen, Tailyn Sullivan and Jasmin Al-Rubaie

Voting will take place during both lunches on August 28th and 29th!