Select Page

The principals of several nearby schools met today at Gulf High School. Schools with students scheduled to attend Gulf High School are known collectively as the Community of Gulf Schools. Pictured in the back row are District School Board official Jim Davis, Mimi Foster of Harry Schwettman Education Center, Stan Trapp of Gulf Middle, Terri Mutell of James. M. Marlowe Elementary, Hope Schooler of Cotee River, and Dennis K. Taylor of Mittye P. Locke. In the front row are Florence Buono of Gulf High, Allison Hoskins of Richey Elementary, and Carole Baird of Anclote Elementary.