Coaching Staff

Updated: Dec. 15, 2013

BOYS
Baseball        Jim Harrison jharrisonjr81@gmail.com
JV              ...
Basketball      Travis Priddy tpriddy@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              Greg Nixon
Cross Country   Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf            Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer          Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              Dafydd Jones
Swimming/Diving Jasmin Stitt jstitt2690@gmail.com
Tennis          Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track and Field Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Asst.           Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting   Jim Fredrickson
Wrestling       Michael Calafiore mcalafio@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              ...

GIRLS
Basketball      Clare Ennis cennis@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              Belinda Delaney bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cross Country   Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf            Steve Bianco sbianco3@tampabay.rr.com
Soccer          Shari McFarlane smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              Iain Paterson Iain.Paterson7@bt.internet.com 
Softball        Rick Hohenthaner gulfbucssoftball@aol.com
JV              Steve Bianco sbianco3@tampabay.rr.com
Swimming/Diving Jasmin Stitt jstitt2690@gmail.com
Tennis          Belinda Delaney bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track and Field Crystal Blatchley cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us 
Asst.           Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball      Belinda Delaney bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              Crystal Blatchley cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting   Alexa Ruiz alexaruiz03@gmail.com

BOTH
Cheerleading    Jeff Graham jkgraham87@yahoo.com
JV              Heather Legrand hlegrand@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football        Jason Messamore jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV              ...

Athletic Director: Shari McFarlane smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us