All Pasco County Schools will be closed from November 24 through November 28 for Thanksgiving Break

Coaching Staff

Updated: Sept. 24, 2014

Football Jason Messamore jmessamo@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Ahmad Faguseh
Volleyball Belinda Delaney bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Allison Halilic ahalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swimming & Diving Jasmin Stitt jstitt2690@gmail.com
Swimming & Diving Karen Capps kcapps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf Steve Bianco sbianco3@tampabay.rr.com
Boys Golf Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Basketball Neil Boyle nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV
Girls Basketball Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV
Boys Soccer Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Dafydd Jones
Girls Soccer Amanda Gardner agardner@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Shari McFarlane smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Mike Califiore mcalifio@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Robert Napolitano
Girls Weightlifting Jim Fredrickson jfredric@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baseball John Krupp jkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV
Softball Kaii Gardner bgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Steve Bianco sbianco3@tampabay.rr.com
Boys Track & Field Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Track & Field Crystal Blatchley cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Asst. Track & Field James Jackson jfjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Tennis Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Tennis Belinda Delaney bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Weightlifting Jim Fredrickson jfredric@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Jeff Graham jgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us
JV Cheerleading Mackenzie Kerley

Athletic Director Shari McFarlane smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Andrew Richardson arichard@pasco.k12.fl.us