Coaching Staff

Updated: October 18, 2017

Baseball John Krupp jkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baseball JV
Basketball Boys Neil Boyle nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Boys JV
Basketball Girls Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Girls JV
Cheerleading Melanie Krupp mkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading JV TBA
Cross Country Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football Jason Grain jgrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football JV TBA
Golf Girls Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Boys Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys JV Eric Michna
Soccer Girls Michael Morrow mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Girls JV
Softball Melanie Krupp mkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Softball JV
Swimming & Diving Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Swimming & Diving
Tennis Boys Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Girls Liz Diaz ediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Boys Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Girls Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball JV Eric Michna
Weightlifting Boys Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting Girls Jim Fredrickson jfredric@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Robert (Nick) Adams radams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling JV TBA

Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Andrew Richardson arichard@pasco.k12.fl.us