The low pressure system we've been watching has not gained strength, so all schools and offices will be open on Monday.

Coaching Staff

Updated: Aug. 17, 2016

Baseball John Krupp jkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baseball JV
Basketball Boys Neil Boyle nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Boys JV
Basketball Girls Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Girls JV Ryan Quigley ryanquigley83@gmail.com
Cheerleading Melanie Krupp
Cheerleading JV TBA
Cross Country Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football Matthew Kitchel mkitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football JV Richard Earl
Golf Girls Schawn Flores
Golf Boys Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys JV Eric Michna
Soccer Girls Amanda Gardner agardner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Girls JV Shari McFarlane smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
Softball TBA
Softball JV TBA
Swimming & Diving Jasmin Stitt jstitt2690@gmail.com
Swimming & Diving Jasmin Stitt jstitt2690@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Girls TBA
Track & Field Boys Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Girls Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Asst. James Jackson jfjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball JV Eric Michna
Weightlifting Boys Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting Girls Jim Fredrickson jfredric@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Robert (Nick) Adams radams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling JV TBA

Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Andrew Richardson arichard@pasco.k12.fl.us