(727) 774-3300

In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Select Page

Staff Directory

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME Job Title E-mail
Abdallah Amy Para Trans Asst aabdalla@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alderson Caitlin Registrar calderso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anderson Bert Tchr Science HS bdanders@pasco.k12.fl.us
Babb Richard Priority Sub rbabb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baggett Phillip Custodian pbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baker Jd Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Behner Elizabeth Cert Sch Couns HS ebehner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bell Patricia Cert Sch Couns HS prbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Beshai Hemmat FNS Asst 192 hsarkes@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bixler Kaitlin Tchr Social Studies H kebixler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blatchley Crystal Tchr Math HS cblatchl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blethroad Harrel Paraprofessional  7.0 hblethro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bondi Kimberly Sub Prosub kbondi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyce-Heavilin Andrea Inst Asst ESE aboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boyle Neil Tchr CTE Business Ed nboyle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bozolo Carmen Tchr Foreign Language HS cbozolo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brockett Romell Inst Asst ESE rbrocket@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bunnell Claire FNS Asst 192 cbunnell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Buonsanto Bruno Inst Asst SD bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Butler Phyllis Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ pabutler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cacavas Sherry Speech Lang Path CR scacavas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cahoon Robert Custodian rcahoon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Calcagno Carmelo Tchr Social Studies H ccalcagn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clark Breanna HS Asst Cheer Coach bclark@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clarke-McDoniel Jennifer Tchr Intel Disability jclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Coomer Clarence Cert Sch Couns HS ccoomer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Costa Frances Tchr Science HS fcosta@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cotney Angela Cert Sch Couns HS acotney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Creighton Troy Custodian tcreight@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cresser Beatriz Tchr Foreign Language HS bcresser@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crist Richard Tchr Science HS rrcrist@pasco.k12.fl.us
Davis Ronald Custodian rdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
De Sousa Sharaya Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC sdesousa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Delaney Belinda HS Volleyball bdelaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diaz Elizabeth Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR ediaz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Digiorgi Susan FNS Asst 192 sdigiorg@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dittman Kari Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci kdittman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dixon Jennifer Tchr Social Studies H jdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donaldson Stephen Tchr Social Studies H sdonalds@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donato Kris Inst Asst ESE kdonato@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donato Lydia Tchr Social Studies H ldonato@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donlon Ann Career Specialist adonlon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Drury Lori Secretary III 196 ldrury@pasco.k12.fl.us
Duerksen Timothy Sub Prosub tduerkse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Duncan Judith Inst Asst ESOL Bil jduncan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Emerson Mary Tchr Intensive Reading HS memerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Emerson Pryce Custodian premerso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Emerson Steven Tchr Intensive Reading HS semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Evans Heather Tchr Language Arts HS hevans@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fakitsas Dimitrios Tchr Math HS dfakitsa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferriolo John Plant Mgr jferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferrugia Michael Custodian mferrugi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Florez Ana Tchr Math HS aflorez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frerichs Mathea HS Head Cheer mfrerich@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fugate Jennifer Tchr Science HS jfugate@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fuss Tanya Tchr Language Arts HS tfuss@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gabay Claire Tchr Foreign Language HS cgabay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garland Ii James HS Asst Softball jgarland@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gatlin Kenneth Tchr Intel Disability kgatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Goris Taylor Inst Asst ESE tgoris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grace Hany Tchr Math HS hgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us
Green Jeffrey Tchr Math HS jtgreen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Halilic Hakija Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC hhalilic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harper-Judd Jill Tchr Science HS jharperj@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harris Renee Inst Asst ESE rharris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Harvey Laenya Inst Asst SD lmharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hawks Darrell Custodian dwhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoar Kevin FNS Asst 192 khoar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoxie Allyn Tchr Intel Disability ahoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hunt Alice Secretary III 196 ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jackson Debora Tchr Intensive Reading HS dejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jacobi Ilene Para Trans Asst ijacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jaros Lori Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR lajaros@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joens Patricia Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245 pjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jonas Renee Tchr VE rjonas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones Heather Custodian hmjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kaplan Pamela Speech Lang Path CR pkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Keesler Laurel Tchr Art HS lkeesler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kelley Michael Custodian mkelley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Knauber Andrea Tchr VE aknauber@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krulj Silvana Inst Asst ESE skrulj@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krupyak Chad Tchr Language Arts HS ckrupyak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krupyak Diana Tchr Language Arts HS dloconti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lamarca Stacy Behavior Specialist slamarca@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lennon Michele Clinic Asst W LPN mlennon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Loeffler Rebecca Inst Asst ESE rloeffle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Loeffler Robert Substitute Tchr Long Term rhloeffl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lofton Dean Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Long Jessica Paraprofessional  7.0 jlong@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lopez Richard Tchr Language Arts HS rlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lopez Shannon Behavior Specialist slopez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Luksch Roy HS Asst Basketball rluksch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lust Desiree FNS Asst 192 dlust@pasco.k12.fl.us
Luter Laura Asst Principal HS 216 lluter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Macri Grim Cheryl Asst Principal HS IB 245 cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Madeloni Andrew Tchr Social Studies H amadelon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marra David Custodian dmarra@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martin Hilda Asst Principal HS 216 hmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mastromarino Angela Tchr Intel Disability amastrom@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mazurowski Amy Asst Principal HS 245 amazurow@pasco.k12.fl.us
McClellan Wanda Tchr Language Arts HS wmcclell@pasco.k12.fl.us
McFarlane Shari Tchr Physical Ed HS smcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
McGuire Jenessa Temporary Empl FICA jrmcguir@pasco.k12.fl.us
McGuire John Tchr ROTC 237 jmcguire@pasco.k12.fl.us
McLeod Daniel Tchr VE dmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morgenstein Jeff Principal High School jmorgens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morrison Thomas Tchr Math HS tmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morrow Andrea Parent Involve Asst 188 amorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morrow Michael Girls Soccer mmorrow@pasco.k.12.fl.us 
Mosher Christopher Custodian cmosher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nash Gabriel Inst Asst ESE gnash@pasco.k12.fl.us
Natale Laura FNS Production Asst lnatale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Neptune Judy FNS Production Asst jneptune@pasco.k12.fl.us
Noble Denise Inst Asst ESE dnoble@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nott Anacris Tchr Intel Disability anott@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ochsenfeld Peter Tchr EBD pochsenf@pasco.k12.fl.us
Palamine Clark Venice Lunchroom Monitor vpalamin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Parker William Tchr Math HS wparker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patton Steven Tchr EBD spatton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Phillips Joseph HS Asst Basketball jgphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pineyro Eemaan Tchr Intel Disability epineyro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pioszak Lorraine Tchr VE lpioszak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Poling Christopher Custodian cpoling@pasco.k12.fl.us
Poling Shanon Tchr Language Arts HS spoling@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pownall Deloris Inst Asst ESE drpownal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pressler Brittney Priority Sub bpressle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rains Wendy FNS Asst Mgr L3 wjrains@pasco.k12.fl.us
Redfield Merlin Tchr Math HS mredfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Resto Jennifer Learn Design Coach jresto@pasco.k12.fl.us
Revels Rhonda Inst Asst ESE rrevels@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reynolds Joann Tchr VE jreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rice Michael Tchr Social Studies H mrice@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richie Jacob Tchr Math HS jacrichi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rios Molina Edwin Custodian erios@pasco.k12.fl.us
Roberts Theresa Tchr Science HS troberts@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez Jose Tchr ROTC 237 jnrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez Patsy FNS Asst 192 prodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rosero Maria FNS Asst 192 mrosero@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ruffin William HS Basketball wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ruoti Melissa Tchr Science HS mruoti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rutherford William Tchr Music HS wrutherf@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanger-Miller Susan Tchr Intel Disability ssangerm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scott Soledad FNS Asst 192 soscott@pasco.k12.fl.us
Selfe Carolyn Stu Sys Data Entry Operator cselfe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Seltzer Kelly Tchr Language Arts HS kseltzer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slaughter Melinda Inst Asst ESE mslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith Angela Tchr Foreign Language HS aasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith David Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR dvsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith Dawn Tchr EBD ddsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soto Molinet Carmen Tchr Intensive Reading HS csotomol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stacey Suzanne Learn Design Coach sstacey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stager Kimberly Bookkeeper Sec 8h kstager@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stenberg Arthur Inst Asst ILS astenber@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stern Uwe Tchr Math HS ustern@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stevens Timothy Tchr Physical Ed HS tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stoneking Chad Tchr CTE Industrial Ed cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Strasser Robert Asst Principal HS 245 rstrasse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stringer Jesse Tchr Social Studies H jstringe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Taylor Sara Tchr Intel Disability setaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Theurer Kimberly Tchr Social Studies H ktheurer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thomas Rachel Tchr Language Arts HS rathomas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thompson Kathryn Inst Asst ESE kathomps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Van Dyke Ruth FNS Asst 192 rvandyke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Varas Johnson Miriam FNS Mgr L3 mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Visser Marissa Tchr Science HS mvisser@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wade Caitlin HS Asst Volleyball crwade@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wahlquist Gary Asst Plant Mgr gwahlqui@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walker Kevin Inst Asst SD kdwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wegner Kristen Tchr VE kwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightman Kenneth Tchr Art HS kweightm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams Gregory Inst Asst ESE gwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wink Diane Tchr VE dwink@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winterling Christine Secretary III 196 cwinterl@pasco.k12.fl.us