Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Select Page

Coaching Staff

Updated: February 8, 2018

Baseball Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baseball JV
Basketball Boys Derek Delgardo ddelgard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Boys JV`
Basketball Girls 
Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Basketball Girls JV
Cheerleading 
Vanessa Nieves vnieves@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading JV
Cross Country 
Dean Lofton dlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cross Country 
JD Baker jbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football 
Jason Grain jgrain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Football JV
Golf Girls 
Stanley Armour sarmour@pasco.k12.fl.us
Golf Boys 
Patrick McKay pmckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys 
Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Boys JV 
Eric Michna
Soccer Girls
Michael Morrow mmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Soccer Girls JV
Softball
Melanie Krupp mkrupp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Softball JV TBA
Swimming & Diving 
Christina Finn cfinn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Boys
Tim Stevens tstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tennis Girls
  Patrick McKay pmckay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Boys
Chad Stoneking cstoneki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Track & Field Girls
Volleyball
Steve Emerson semerson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball JV
Eric Michna
Weightlifting Boys
Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting Girls
 Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling
Robert (Nick) Adams radams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wrestling JV TBA

Athletic Director Bruno Buonsanto bbuonsan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Business Manager Sharaya Janes sjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us