Due to weather, some Pasco County Schools have been closed. Click here to visit the District Home Page for more information on the closures.

Student Council election results

Submitted by Ms. Diaz, who reports that there will be a meeting Wed., May 23, at 1:50 in room 108D:

Class of 2013:
President – Lizzie Wolf
Vice President – Marissa Bowers
Secretary – Lora Scudlo
Treasurer – Dilan Agravat
Representative – Mina Martin

Class of 2014:
President – Renee Patnode
Vice President – Izzy Trejo
Secretary – Hanna McAnn
Treasurer – Rachel Gardner
Representative – Madison Morlan & Lynzey Wenger

Class of 2015:
President – James Donlon
Vice President – Alyssa Mulroy
Secretary – Jenna Thompson
Treasurer – Paisley Rivera
Representative – Gabi Kubiszyn


Comments are closed.