IMPORTANT - Monday February 19, 2018 is a school day.

The class of 2021 Student Government Officers are:

President: Breanna Ritz
Vice President: Cory Custer
Secretary: Jadee Holben
Treasurer: Camille Penick
Representatives: Rachael Van Ooyen, Tailyn Sullivan and Jasmin Al-Rubaie

The first student government meeting will be held Wednesday, August 30th at 1:50PM in the media center!